Contact Your Councilmember

Philadelphia-City-Hall-from-North-Broad-M-Edlow-2200VP.jpg

Photo: Visit Philly

Call or email your Councilmember about pending legislation, issues in your neighborhood, or anything else that matters to you. Use the map below to find your City Council district.

District:
District 1 (map) Mark Squilla mark.squilla@phila.gov (215) 686-3458, (215) 686-3459
District 2 (map) Kenyatta Johnson kenyatta.johnson@phila.gov (215) 686-3412, (215) 686-3413
District 3 (map) Jamie Gauthier jamie.gauthier@phila.gov (215) 686-0459, 215-686-0460
District 4 (map) Curtis Jones, Jr. curtis.jones@phila.gov (215) 686-3416, (215) 686-3417
District 5 (map) Darrell Clarke
(Council President)
darrell.clarke@phila.gov (215) 686-3442, (215) 686-3443
District 6 (map) Bobby Henon bobby@bobbyhenon.com (215) 686-3444, (215) 686-3445
District 7 (map) Maria D. Quiñones-Sánchez maria.q.sanchez@phila.gov (215) 686-3448, (215) 686-3449
District 8 (map) Cindy Bass cindy.bass@phila.gov (215) 686-3424, (215) 686-3425
District 9 (map) Cherelle Parker cherelle.parker@phila.gov (215) 686-3454, (215) 686-3455
District 10 (map) Brian O'Neill brian.o'neill@phila.gov (215) 686-3422, (215) 686-3423

At-Large:

Kendra Brooks kendra.brooks@phila.gov (215) 686-3438, (215) 686-3439
Allan Domb allan.domb@phila.gov (215) 686-3414, (215) 686-3415
Derek Green derek.green@phila.gov (215) 686-3450, (215) 686-3451
Katherine Gilmore Richardson katherine.g.richardson@phila.gov (215) 686-0454, (215) 686-0455
Helen Gym helen.gym@phila.gov (215) 686-3420, (215) 686-3421
David Oh david.oh@phila.gov (215) 686-3452, (215) 686-3453
Isaiah Thomas isaiah.thomas@phila.gov (215) 686-3446, (215) 686-3447

Still not sure who your councilperson is?
Look up your elected officials using your home address